Administrative Officials

Home/Pharmacy/Administrative Officials
Razia Sultana

Razia Sultana

Assistant Manager (Lab.) Ext: 344 Email: razia@ewubd.edu
Ajoy Roy

Ajoy Roy

Assistant Manager (Lab.) Ext: 343 Email: ajoyroy@ewubd.edu
Sipra Biswas

Sipra Biswas

Assistant Manager (Lab.) Ext: 356 Email: sipra@ewubd.edu
Ruchira Chakraborty

Ruchira Chakraborty

Assistant Manager (Lab.) Ext: 345 Email: ruchira@ewubd.edu
Md. Shofiqul Islam

Md. Shofiqul Islam

Senior Lab Officer Ext: 346 Email: shofiq@ewubd.edu
Shoaib Mahmud Shaon

Shoaib Mahmud Shaon

Lab Officer Ext: 346 Email: shaon1099@ewubd.edu
Mohammad Emtiaz Hasan

Mohammad Emtiaz Hasan

Lab Officer Ext: 349 Email: emtiaz@ewubd.edu
Ms. Saraf Anjum

Ms. Saraf Anjum

Departmental Officer Ext: 212 Email: saraf.anjum@ewubd.edu
Ms. Shoheba Akter

Ms. Shoheba Akter

Lab Officer Email: shoheba.akter@ewubd.edu